Ontario Volunteer Service Award

We are pleased that seven TCO members will receive the Ontario Volunteer Service Award.

Mr. Richard Ng – 10 Year Award
Mr. Felix Yeung – 10 Year Award
Ms. Andrea Chan – Youth Award
Ms. Jaimie Chan – Youth Award
Ms. Annie Ning – Youth Award
Mr. Ike Zhang – Youth Award
Ms. Amely Zhou – Youth Award

Award presentation on Mar. 27, 2012 at the Grand Baccus Banquet Hall & Convention Centre. Congratulations!